CRLA logo

College reading & Leaning Association

Home | Program Certifications: Tutor Training or Mentor Training | CRLA Store | Search | Contact Us
Committee Chairs and Coordinators
 

 


CRLA Committee Chairs and Coordinators

 

Awards & Scholarships Chair

Wally Barnes

wbb001@shsu.edu

 

Certifications Director

Page Keller

kellerp@cofc.edu

 

Conference Sessions Coordinator & Evaluator

Cortney Wenzel
cortney.wenzel@unthsc.edu

 

Conference Exhibits Coordinator

Melissa Thomas
thomasmm1@cofc.edu

 

Council for the Advancement of Standards (CAS) Representative

Karen Agee

karen.agee@uni.edu

 

Council of Learning Assistance & Developmental Education Associations (CLADEA) Representative

Norm Stahl

stahl@niu.edu

 

CRLA Representative to CLADEA Political Advocacy Committee

Jack Trammel
jtrammel@rmc.edu

 

CRLA Representative to CLADEA Ad Hoc Committee to Explore Commissioning White Papers

Gretchen Starks - Martin
gastarks@stcloudstate.edu
 

CRLA Representative to CLADEA Ad Hoc Research Committee

Sonya Armstrong
sarmstrong@niu.edu
 

CRLA Representative to CLADEA Ad Hoc Committee to Develop Information Guidelines

Ann Wolf
ann.wolf@cengage.com
 

Elections Chair

Ann Wolf
ann.wolf@cengage.com

 

International MENTOR Training Program Certification (IMTPC) Coordinator 

Heather Porter

hdporter@salisbury.edu

 

IMTPC Assistant

Open

 

International TUTOR Training Program Certification (ITTPC) Coordinator 

Rick Sheets 
rick.sheets@crla.net

NOTE: For program status inquiries, please include the following information:
State, Institution, Program, Contact person
.
It helps us answer your questions more quickly!

 

ITTPC Assistant Coordinator [Review Troubleshooter]

Linda Stedje-Larsen
stedje@wingate.edu

 

ITTPC Assistant Coordinator [Tutor Award]

Roberta Schotka

rschotka@wellesley.edu


 

Journal of College Reading and Learning Editorial Team

Eric J. Paulson, Editor

JCRL@CRLA.net  

Sonya L. Armstrong, Associate Editor

JCRL@CRLA.net

 
Member Services

CRLA HQ - Customer Care
7044 S. 13th St
Oak Creek, WI 53154-1429

414-908-4961

Monday - Thursday 7am-7pm CDT
Friday 7am - 3:30pm CDT

 

Publications Director

Open

 

Public Relations Director

Lindley Alyea-Workman

lindley@txstate.edu

 

Past Officers Council Chair

Karon Matthews

ksmathews@tamu.edu

 

Professional Development Director

Suzanne McCarthy

mccarthys@centenarycollege.edu

 

Special Interest Group Coordinator

SIG - Laura Everett

laela@email.arizona.edu

 

State/Region/Chapter Coordinator

Lesile Giles-Smith

lgiles@sa.utah.edu

 

2014 St. Paul On-Site Chair

Victoria Williams

vlwilliams@stcloudstate.edu


 

College Reading & Learning Association website at www.crla.net
Questions? Contact CRLA HQ at 414-908-4961
Last update on: 19-Dec-2013

Proud Members of cas logo (www.cas.edu) & CLADEA (www.cladea.net)
Council for the Advancement of Standards (CAS) in Higher Education
Council of Learning Assistance and Developmental Education Associations