CRLA logo

College Reading & Learning Association

Home | Program Certifications: Tutor Training or Mentor Training | CRLA Store | Search | Contact Us
 

 

Contact Us

Interest

Contact

CRLA Membership Nicole Cheever
CRLA HQ
414-908-4961 ext 116
n.cheever@crla.net
International TUTOR Training Program Certification (ITTPC)

Rick Sheets
ITTPC Coordinator
623-240-0572 (10a-4p MST)
rick.sheets@crla.net

International MENTOR Training Program Certification (IMTPC)

Heather Porter
IMTPC Coordinator
410-677-4842
hdporter@salisbury.edu

CRLA Conference Information
Conference info: St. Paul, MN Nov 5-8, 2015
Sara Weertz
Conference Chair & Pres-Elect
sara.weertz@ucr.edu
Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Laura Everett
SIG Coordinator
laela@email.arizona.edu

States, Regions and Chapters (S/R/Cs) Leslie Giles-Smith
SRC Coordinator
lgiles-smith@sa.utah.edu
CRLA Committee Chairs & Coordinators

Lori E. Saxby
CRLA President
Lsaxby@usi.edu

Webinars & other professional development activities
Suzanne McCarthy
Professional Development Director
mccarthys@centenarycollege.edu
Journal of College Reading and Learning (JCRL)
JCRL Editor Team:
Eric J. Paulson, Editor
Sonya L. Armstrong, Assoc. Editor
jcrl@crla.net
NewsNotes
Lindley Workman Alyea
Publications Director
lindley@txstate.edu
CRLA Board members
Website or links questions
Amanda Dombrowicki
CRLA HQ
414-908-4961 ext 108
a.dombrowicki@crla.net
 
College Reading & Learning Association website at www.crla.net
Questions? Contact CRLA HQ at 414-908-4961
Last update: 26-Feb-2014

Proud Members of cas logo (www.cas.edu) & CLADEA (www.cladea.net)
Council for the Advancement of Standards (CAS) in Higher Education
Council of Learning Assistance and Developmental Education Associations